KJIIOIIIKA

No ROI, no glory!

(edited)

Hey there! My name is Alexey and I am the chief editor at DraftGym. You might know me as the guy who posts weekly EPL previews here, I hope you find them useful! I have been playing daily fantasy on FanTeam for the past 3 years. I still continue to explore the game, fine tune my strategies and watch our European fantasy community grow.

I will be sharing my thoughts on daily (and the official FPL) fantasy here, rejoice when I nail those picks and let my frustration fill the pages of this blog when things go wrong. 

There will be screen shots of my daily fantasy teams, comments about the games I watch and other things mostly fantasy related. 

Feel free to ask me any questions and share your views on EPL and fantasy sports here!

IMG_20180624_192024.jpg

Edited by KJIIOIIIKA

(edited)

It beats me why Guardiola starts Foden on the wing with DeBryune out injured and benches Mahrez. Foden is the one to dictate the play from the center, which he tried to do in the last 20 minutes or so. A fine Derby, a desrved win for the hosts all in all I would say.

Glad that my Martial (12% owned) and Fernandez (21% owned) recommendations worked. Both were excellent again.

Edited by KJIIOIIIKA

Just now, KJIIOIIIKA said:

Chelsea are becoming as unpredictable daily fantasy wise as Bournemouth.

160322776_Screenshot2020-03-09at08_11_40.png.44b7afcc057530f0791fef63685b79f3.png

I was looking into the last 17 game weeks Chelsea played in the Premier League. It's funny how they never scored over 2.5 goals when the probability was close to 50% (GW 14, 15, 17, 19).

On 3/9/2020 at 2:02 PM, MikeShow said:

I was looking into the last 17 game weeks Chelsea played in the Premier League. It's funny how they never scored over 2.5 goals when the probability was close to 50% (GW 14, 15, 17, 19).

Gameweek 14 was most memorable. I had 70% of my teams captained by Chelsea players.