nevermind721

The holy trinity blog: Weizenbier, Bayern & Fanteam

Servus miteinand,

if you played Daily Fantasy in the early days, you surely read my name on top of the tournament leaderboards here and there. If you started playing 2017+, you probably have never heard about me because I sucked for quite a while. 🙂 Tried to stop sucking last autumn by changing a few details and hopefully I managed to get the curve. Now trying to catch up again with the TTriBLs, quirrel77s and khans of this world.

Like my bio says, I am a koalified fantasy sports enthusiast from Germany and love Fanteam almost as much as a good Weizenbier (if you ever want to drink a really good Weizen, try Schneider Weisse. But Erdinger & Franziskaner are just fine as well). I work as a strategy manager in a fairly large corporation and actually there is fairly Iittle I can use from the job on Daily Fantasy. Turns out you don't need PowerPoint for Fanteam. 🙂 But some basic patterns of thinking might obviously help.

Maybe you have read my short article on the main page with some tipps for the upcoming Bundesliga GW. You should not be too eager to follow my Bayern recommendations, since I might not be neutral here as a life-long fan. You could say, I strive to be as world-class in DFS as Arjen Robben was as a player. And I am very fucking thrilled to finally have the Bundesliga on Fanteam!

Looking forward to share some of my experiences and discuss here.

Cheers,

nevermind

I have to say second, I guess😁

Welcome to the forums, we need a blog from a beer and football enthusiast with Bundesliga emerging on Fanteam) I don't drink it very often nowadays per my doctors recommendation (along with bread, buns and anything gluten rich) but I loaded up on some imported Paulainer Weisbeer for tomorrow's big day (will post some pics in my blog for sure).😎

39 minutes ago, nevermind721 said: